District CalendarDistrict InformationBoard of EducationCentral Office
Derby Public Schools
Human ResourcesSchool RegistrationContact UsResources & Forms
page tools :
Return Home
District Calendar

 

 



District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - May 1, 2017
    • School Bus Drivers Appreciation Day
    Tuesday - May 2, 2017
    • Special Meeting 6:00 PMAgenda
    Thursday - May 4, 2017
    • Special Meeting 6:00 PMAgenda
    Friday - May 5, 2017
    • Quarter 4 Progress Reports Issued
    Wednesday - May 10, 2017
    • National School Nurse Day
    • Drive Alive Program 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday - May 11, 2017
    • Field House and Baseball Field Committee 5:30 PMAgenda 
    • Board Of Education Meeting 6:00 PM
    • Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMAgenda 
    Friday - May 12, 2017
    • Progress Reports Issued
    • DHS Senior Prom 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
    Saturday - May 13, 2017
    • DHS Post Prom 12:30 AM to 3:30 AM
    Monday - May 15, 2017
    • National Police Week
    • Policy Committee 6:00 PMAgenda
    • Irving Band and Chorus Spring Concert 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 16, 2017
    • National Police Week
    Wednesday - May 17, 2017
    • National Police Week
    Thursday - May 18, 2017
    • National Police Week
    Friday - May 19, 2017
    • National Police Week
    Saturday - May 20, 2017
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building Committee 10:00 AM to 2:00 PMAgenda 
    Monday - May 22, 2017
    • Budget Committee Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMAgenda
    • Special Meeting Student Matter 6:30 PMAgenda 
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • Science Fair 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • Memorial Day No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School ~ Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
Board of Education Calendar
Derby High School Calendar
Derby Middle School Calendar
Irving School Calendar
Notice-DMS
School Event-Irving
Spring Event-DHS
Trip-DMS

17-18 District Calendar

16-17 District Calendar

School Hours of Operation

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Bookmark and Share


© 2007 Derby Public Schools      |  35 Fifth Street  |  Derby, CT 06418  |  ph 203-736-5027  |  fax 203-736-5031

Privacy

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite