District CalendarDistrict InformationBoard of EducationCentral Office
Derby Public Schools
Human ResourcesSchool RegistrationContact UsResources & Forms
page tools :
Return Home
District Calendar

 

 



District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - March 1, 2017
    • Testing Window
    Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • Testing Window
    Friday - March 3, 2017
    • Testing Window
    Monday - March 6, 2017
    • Testing Window
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building Committee 7:00 PMAgenda 
    Tuesday - March 7, 2017
    • Testing Window
    • Committee of the Whole 6:30 PMAgenda 
    Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • Testing Window
    Thursday - March 9, 2017
    • Testing Window
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • Testing Window
    Monday - March 13, 2017
    • Testing Window
    Tuesday - March 14, 2017
    • Testing Window
    Wednesday - March 15, 2017
    • Testing Window
    Thursday - March 16, 2017
    • Testing Window
    • Board Of Education Meeting 6:00 PM
    • Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMAgenda 
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • Testing Window
    Monday - March 20, 2017
    • Testing Window
    • Policy Committee POSTPONED: March 27, 2017 6:00 PMAgenda 
    Tuesday - March 21, 2017
    • Testing Window
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • Testing Window
    Thursday - March 23, 2017
    • Testing Window
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • 3rd Marking Period Closes
    • Testing Window
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • Testing WindowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • Testing WindowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • Testing WindowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    • Testing WindowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Special Meeting Student MatterSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMAgenda 
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • 3rd Quarter Report Cards issuedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Quarter 3 Report Cards IssuedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Testing WindowSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
Board of Education Calendar
Derby Middle School Calendar
Irving School Calendar
Notice-DMS

16-17 district calendar
school hours of operation

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Bookmark and Share


© 2007 Derby Public Schools      |  35 Fifth Street  |  Derby, CT 06418  |  ph 203-736-5027  |  fax 203-736-5031

Privacy

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite