District CalendarDistrict InformationBoard of EducationCentral Office
Derby Public Schools
Human ResourcesSchool RegistrationContact UsResources & Forms
page tools :
Return Home
Board of Education > Meetings/Minutes

 

 



Board of Education Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Tuesday - January 2, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building Committee 5:30 PMAgenda 
    • Committee of the Whole 6:30 PMAgenda
    Thursday - January 11, 2018
    Thursday - January 18, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building Committee 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMAgenda 
    Tuesday - January 23, 2018
    Tuesday - January 30, 2018
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • Special Meeting - Student Matter 6:30 PMAgenda
    Monday - February 5, 2018
    • Finance Committee Meeting 5:30 PMAgenda 
    • Bylaws Subcommittee 6:30 PMAgenda
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building Committee 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMAgenda 
    • Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMAgenda 
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • Special Meeting - Student Matter 6:30 PMAgenda 
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • Policy Committee CANCELLED 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    • Special Meeting - Student MatterSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMAgenda 
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • Special Meeting - Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday - March 6, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    • Committee of the WholeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Monday - March 12, 2018
    • Finance CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    Tuesday - March 13, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Thursday - March 15, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Committee of the WholeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • Policy Committee Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday - May 1, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Committee of the WholeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Thursday - May 10, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Board meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday - June 5, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Committee of the WholeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - June 12, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Thursday - June 21, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday - July 10, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Thursday - July 19, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday - August 14, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Thursday - August 16, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday - September 4, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Committee of the WholeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - September 11, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Thursday - September 20, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday - October 2, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Committee of the WholeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - October 9, 2018
    • Policy CommmitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Thursday - October 18, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Thursday - November 8, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - November 13, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday - December 11, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Thursday - December 13, 2018
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Board of Education Calendar

Making sure that
every child
is Safe, Loved
and Learning! 

District Wide Events

  • Feb 21, 2018
    • Special Meeting - Student Matter 6:30 PMSuperintendent's Office, 35 Fifth StreetAgenda 
    Feb 27, 2018
    • Special Meeting - Policy Committee 6:30 PMSuperintendent's Conference Room

Bookmark and Share


© 2007 Derby Public Schools      |  35 Fifth Street  |  Derby, CT 06418  |  ph 203-736-5027  |  fax 203-736-5031

Privacy

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite