District CalendarDistrict InformationBoard of EducationCentral Office
Derby Public Schools
Human ResourcesSchool RegistrationContact UsResources & Forms
page tools :
Return Home
Our Schools > Bradley School > Bradley School Calendar

 



Bradley School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2018  >  >>
  • Tuesday - May 1, 2018
    • SBAC Testing (Grade 3)
    • SBAC Testing (Grads 4-5)
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building Committee 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMAgenda 
    • Committee of the Whole CANCELLED 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 2, 2018
    • SBAC Testing (Grade 3)
    • SBAC Testing (Grads 4-5)
    Thursday - May 3, 2018
    • SBAC Testing (Grade 3)
    • SBAC Testing (Grads 4-5)
    Friday - May 4, 2018
    • SBAC Testing (Grade 3)
    • SBAC Testing (Grads 4-5)
    Saturday - May 5, 2018
    • Derby's Best 5K Walk/Run 9:00 AM
    Monday - May 7, 2018
    • SBAC Testing (Grads 4-5)
    Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    • SBAC Testing (Grads 4-5)
    • Plant and Facilities Committee 5:30 PMAgenda 
    Wednesday - May 9, 2018
    • SBAC Testing (Grads 4-5)
    • Grade 3 Field Trip 11:00 AM
    • Special Meeting - Student Matter 7:15 PMAgenda 
    Thursday - May 10, 2018
    • SBAC Testing (Grads 4-5)
    • Field House and Baseball Field Building Committee 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMAgenda 
    Friday - May 11, 2018
    • 4th Qtr Progress Reports Issued
    • SBAC Testing (Grads 4-5)
    • Grade 4 Field Trip 8:00 AM
    Wednesday - May 16, 2018
    • Nature's Classroom
    Thursday - May 17, 2018
    • Nature's Classroom
    • Special Meeting - Superintendent's Evaluation 6:30 PMAgenda
    Friday - May 18, 2018
    • Nature's Classroom
    Tuesday - May 22, 2018
    • Grade 6 Student Orientation 9:30 AM
    • Grade 6 Parent Orientation 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 23, 2018
    • Bradley Spring Concert 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - May 25, 2018
    • Bradley School Color Run Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Monday - May 28, 2018
    • Memorial Day - No schoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 29, 2018
    • Plant and Facilities CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMAgenda 
    • Special Meeting - Student MatterSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMAgenda
    Wednesday - May 30, 2018
    • Special Meeting - Superintendent's EvaluationSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMAgenda 
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2018  >  >>
Bradley School Calendar
Delays & Closings
School Event-Bradley
Spring Event-Bradley
Testing-Bradley
Trip-Bradley

© 2007 Bradley School      |  155 David Humphreys Rd. |  Derby, CT 06418  |  ph 203-736-5040 | fax 203-736-5041

Privacy

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite